Should You Choose to Accept It

Posted on Updated on

Your mission…should you choose to accept it 

I need your help to receive 250 eligibility votes for a $250,000 grant from Chase Bank.  Just click on the photo.  Sign in…type in Passaggio Wines – Sonoma, California and cast your vote…  It’s that simple…

This is my mission.  My business is my passion.  I launched Passaggio Wines in 2008 following my 15 year law enforcement career. I moved to California to follow my passion to pursue a life making quality, food-friendly wines.  I left Virginia in 2004 and launched Passaggio Wines with my 2007 vintage.  Passaggio’s flagship wine is a unoaked Chardonnay.  I love to bring great wines, awesome food, and wonderful friends together.  Sharing is all part of the Passaggio story.

Passaggio’s success was built on it’s loyal customers and friends made along this wonderful journey.  I have had the chance to meet some of the greatest people during this pilgrimage.  They have made my success.

Passaggio Wines unique quality is created from passion.  Built on a shoestring budget, I was able to launch my dream.  The unoaked Chardonnay’s of today are getting great press and I am proud to have been on the cutting edge.

Thank you for your continued support…
Passaggio Wines

3 thoughts on “Should You Choose to Accept It

    LuAnn Braley said:
    June 26, 2012 at 6:19 am

    Voted, posted on FB and Twitter. :O)

    Will Kenderdine said:
    June 26, 2012 at 6:29 pm

    You go girl! I was vote #227, so you’re almost there =-)

Thanks for commenting

