All Grown Up

Posted on

These past eight years have been a wonderful journey for me.  Leaving a 15yr Law Enforcement Career behind to follow my passion for wine making has been an awesome dream come true.  Passaggio Wines first vintage was a 2007 Unoaked Chardonnay.  I added the Pinot Grigio in 2009.  Passaggio Wines now has a Rosé and will launch the 2011 Pinot Noir this fall.

I cannot believe how far I have come…and it’s all because of you…  I am very excited about Passaggio’s new labels and wanted to share them with you.  I want to thank you for your belief in me and your support.  It’s been a great journey…life does look better through Rose Colored Glasses…

All grown up?  Well…maybe – LOL

Follow Your Passion

Passaggio Wines

Thanks for commenting

