2010 Harvest

Posted on Updated on

Well…what can I say about the 2010 harvest? I am predicting a great vintage. I guess we will just have to wait and see what the winemakers can do with it. I know I am looking forward to the 2010 Passaggio Unoaked Chard, Pinot Grigio, and Napa Valley Rosé. Did I just say Rosé?

That’s right…Passaggio will be launching a Napa Valley Rosé for 2010. So this spring we will put on our hats…sit on the deck…turn on the grill…invite some friends…and open a bottle of Passaggio Rose…

Stay tuned…

Cheers

Passaggio Wines

Thanks for commenting

