ReThink Yourself

Posted on

I have been seeing this word “ReThink” a lot lately. I like it. ReThink. What does it mean to you? Could it mean that maybe you need to re-think how you do some things or why you do some things…? Sometimes we get into situations that we can’t handle anymore – we need to ReThink. How about change? Some of us have been in situations where we needed to or wanted to change our careers. We had to ReThink…

ReThink yourself – change our attitude – change the way you do things – change the way you see things. You can change your career even at your age – yep, I said it – your age. 🙂 I decided to change my 15 years of Law Enforcement for Wine Making. What a career change, uh? It was a pivotal moment in my life and led me to this place where I dreamed I would be. It’s all in how you ReThink what you do and what you can do.

So go ahead…ReThink Yourself

Cheers,

Passaggio Wines

4 thoughts on “ReThink Yourself

    Meghan@traveleatlove said:
    August 6, 2010 at 1:42 am

    This is so inspiring and posted right when I needed it! 🙂

      passaggiowines responded:
      August 7, 2010 at 4:26 am

      Thanks…and am glad it came at the right time…

      Cindy

    Adriene Tubville said:
    August 8, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    this is the first time that i have visite you post and it is awesome ..

    Margie Lastufka said:
    August 8, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    I found your entry interested do I’ve add a track to it on our blog

Thanks for commenting

