Dancing in The Vineyards

Posted on

Just Dancing...

It was a few days ago when I came across a new friend on twitter…@YvonneArnoldCRS. Somehow we started talking about the weather and how it was going to start raining. Yvonne sent out a photo of herself doing a sun dance to help stop the rain…funny huh?

I found myself laughing and thinking about all the great friends I have made on Twitter and Facebook. My thoughts went straight to my mom calling my twitter friends “my imaginary friends” – 🙂 She’s a funny lady…

Anyway…I decided to return the favor to Yvonne because it was starting to rain in her neck of the woods too…boy the things we will do for our friends…you should have seen me trying to explain to my friend Stu why I needed him to take this picture of me dancing in the vineyards…

So – to all my friends out there and to Yvonne….keep dancing – follow your passion…

Cheers,

Passaggio Wines
http://passaggiowines.com

8 thoughts on “Dancing in The Vineyards

    Francis Anderson said:
    April 17, 2010 at 2:03 am

    I love dancing in the rain!! I love my Twitter Friends!! Especially one’s like you saying “Follow your dreams” !! Great blog! 😉

      passaggiowines said:
      April 17, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      Thanks…much appreciated – keep dancing….

    Dancing Pet Dog With Dancing Lady | Pet Animals said:
    April 17, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    […] Dancing in The Vineyards « Passaggio Wine Blog […]

    Chad said:
    April 17, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    Dear Mom,

    They aren’t “imaginary” if they help pay the electric bill… [wink]

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by IAClub2. IAClub2 said: #Italian Blogs: Dancing in The Vineyards http://ow.ly/175IMZ […]

    Cynthia responded:
    April 19, 2010 at 1:53 am

    LOL…I guess so – but convincing my mom of that – that’s another story…

    Yvonne Arnold said:
    April 23, 2010 at 3:42 am

    Cynthia- My mother loved to dance and when I do, it takes me closer to her, so I try to dance alot. When I was little I had an imaginary friend named Sydia. So I guess I was made for twitter etc… Becuz I can dance with my imaginary friends!
    Thanks for befriending me and as always…I hope you dance;)

      passaggiowines said:
      April 23, 2010 at 3:51 am

      Yvonne…thank you for being a great friend…and let’s keep dancing ok?

Thanks for commenting

