Twittering

Posted on

It is August, the time for drinking white wine or Rose. What could be better than sitting outside with friends and drinking an Unoaked Chardonnay or a refreshing Rose? Grilling hamburgers and sipping a white wine is what I am thinking…

I have been twittering lately and really enjoying the interaction of all the people I follow. I have learned things from marketing, blogging, wine recommendations, to personal branding. I have run across those that tend to use twitter for a purpose that is not appealing….but you can block those people or just delete them.

I find the whole twittering thing pretty important for those who want to stay connected with the social media . You will find it rewarding if you look at it from this prosepctive.

Anyway…gotta go for now – I think the hamburgers are about dine and I need another glass of wine…

Cheers,

Passaggio

Thanks for commenting

